Waiting
Feedback

Chloé Winter 2012/2013 Runway : Live on Monday

Chloé - Winter 2012/2013 Runway : Live on Monday
Go to Website

										 Winter 2012/2013 Runway : Live on Monday If you are having difficulties viewing this message, click here. Winter 2012/2013 Runway : Live on Monday We invite you to watch the live broadcast of the runway from the Jardin des Tuileries in Paris, on March 5 at 4 pm Paris time. New York: 10am - London: 3pm - Dubai: 7pm - Shanghai: 11pm - Tokyo: Midnight More on chloe.com... You are receiving this newsletter following a registration in Chloé boutique or on the chloe.com website. You may unsubscribe from Chloé newsletter by clicking here. Contact us by internet at www.chloe.com/contact. By postal mail at Chloé international, 5 avenue Percier, 75008 Paris, France. By phone at +44 20 7811 3950.

									

Details
posted

Deal Alerts
We consolidate all the deals from your favorite stores and deliver them to your inbox.